Scream, Breathe, Cry

Listen on:

Scream, Breathe, Cry sums up 3 years of compositions and artistic work in one whole listening adventure. The album is going to take you from a misty riverbank to the highest mountaintop, from a lazy afternoon tea to a flight near the stars in an instant, just close your eyes, and let the music flow through you.

Rihards Libietis - acoustic, electric guitars, Synth on track 9
Matiss Repsis - percussion
Raitis Kalnins - drums on tracks 2, 4, 6, 10-12
Roberts Romanovs - bass
Reinis Klatenbergs - french horn on track 10
Gints Smukais - acoustic guitar on tracks 1,7
Erna Daugaviete - cello
Ilze Gagaine - violin
Marcis Vasilevskis - electric guitar on tracks 2, 4, 6, 10 - 12
Janis Pastars - acoustic, electric guitar on tracks 2, 4, 6, 10 - 12
Jazeps Podnieks - flute, jew's harp on track 2
Dita Fridenberga - sax

All songs written by Rihards Libietis
Mixed and mastered by Reinis Klatenbergs
Album art by Elina Braslina
Design by Rudolph Strelis
Produced by Rihards Libietis

Recorded in Jump studio by Aigars Gravers and Buratino Records by Reinis Klatenbergs, Rihards Libietis

Released September 3, 2015

Special thanks to Baiba Broka, Asnate Avotniece, Jana Ezerina, our friends, families and loved ones, without whom this album would not be possible.

Other Albums